Posted by Denis Pepin on Jul 01, 2018
In the annual rite of passage, on June 29th, the #georgetownrotary witnessed the induction of the new officers, directors and committee chairs for the Rotary year commencing July 1st.  After the gavel was passed by President Cris Cash, incoming President Karron Wilson presented the new group with appropriate name and position badges.
Our now Past President Cris Cash was roundly applauded for his contribution in the past year and was presented with a gavel plaque to recognize his commitment to our club.